Tuesday Madness #7

TTT (TOP TEN TUESDAY @ THAT ARTSY GIRL

This weeks topic is Top Ten most anticipated releases for the second half of this particularly crappy year… cos we need something to look forward to. And to make us happy.

What books have you been waiting for in eager anticipation?

TEASER TUESDAY @ THE PURPLE BOOKER

The rules here are simple. Grab the book your busy with, open on a random page and quote 2 snippets from that page. Just don’t spoil the book for your fellow readers and don’t forget to give us the title and author of the book.

This week’s book is The Hell’s Redemption series by Grace Mcginty

But I was pretty sure I was safe with the Lucifer. Safer than I’d ever been in my life. The guy had literally made a bargain with God to save the soul inside me. While ever I held Ace with me, I was safe.

THIS WEEKS: FIRST CHAPTER, FIRST PARAGRAPH, TUESDAY INTROS WITH @ SOCRATES BOOK REVIEWS

Today was a brittle day. My body felt like it would fall to pieces at any second, leaving me a gory mess of plasma and regrets on the pavement.

9 comments

  1. I love the list of upcoming releases. It would be nice if we had something to look forward to in the second half of this year. Great excerpts for the Tuesday book. I’d keep reading for sure.

Leave a comment