Review Tour: Marauder by Bella Di Corte

Goodreads * Purchase * Bookbub

I received a copy of this book for free in exchange for an honest review and in conjuction with the book tour with Xpresso Book Tours

So I jumped into this series on book 2. Luckily for me and all yall out there each book is a stand a lone and can most definitely be read without reading the previous books in the series.

I absolutely adored this book. Well I guess adore isn’t the right word. More like salivated over this book. Keely and Cash are both extremely hot, irresistible characters with the most INTENSE chemistry I have read in a long time. I enjoyed their byplay as well as that with the supporting characters.

The story line was something that I have obviously come across before – there is a reason tropes have become that, but even with that I found myself really invested in the story. I wanted to smack Cash upside the head a few times for being such a solid douche and I really wanted to shake Keely around to wake her up.

The amazing chemistry, really interesting story line and great characters made for an excellent read. I would highly recommend.

Webpage * Facebook * Instagram * Bookbub * Goodreads * Facebook Group

3 comments

Leave a comment